School news

CBE CIT (Campus Improvement Team) Committee Members 2022-2023

The following CBE member was nominated and has agreed to serve on our CIT committee for the 2022-2023.

Thank you and congratulations!

  • Eduardo Gallegos

Our CIT members for the 2022-2023 school year are:

  • Alejandra Perez
  • Anne Dennis
  • Dana Dale
  • Kendall Tester
  • Damaris Velasquez
  • Maria Casares
  • Genevieve Zetino
  • Eduardo Gallegos
  • Ravian Crawford
  • Mina Bulnes
  • Roxana Juarez
  • April Sharr
  • Joselyn Hernandez
  • Edward Disi
  • Yeslaine Gomez
  • Andrea Carrillo 
  • Bertha Rosella

 A special thanks to all members for their willingness to assist and serve on the CIT Committee for the following school year.